Friday, 20 January 2012

为什么万万不能???

我从不认为我比别人好命
有些人要什么就得什么
而我呢??
却什么也得不到
为什么人人都认为我好命呢?
其实我很苦命的,
你们又有谁会知道呢?
haiz>.<||
人家一放工回家,就有饭好吃
而我,却只能等等等~~~
人家一放工回家,不用自己洗衣服
而我,却要自己洗衣服
人家只要讲一句话
就可以
而我却样样不可以
这叫我如何不生气呢???
因为我想要学学男人
享受男人的权利
难道这样也错吗???
难道是因为我是女人,
所以万万不能???
我多希望我是男人
这样我就不会总是伤心
我不想再做女人了
如果可以的话
我选择做男人...
Lolz...
Hye blogger,
Long time i didn't create a new post in my blogger,
Is wanna to be forget my blogger
Suddenly, my mind want me create a new post again
Bcuz that i got a idea to write a new post whatever that
Lolz...

In this 2012 year,
Finally i got a job, that was so lucky for me,
I'm perhaps everything will gonna be great...

Now, chinese new year is coming soon,
I haven't feel that new year feeling around my side...
That was so.......
Hmmm...don't know how to say...just feel nothing...Lolz

I already prepare everything for Chinese new year
Include clothes, skirt, T-shirt and blouse...
Why? Wae? this coming soon Chinese new year i'm not excited with that...
What cause myself be that???

Job that i'm work now just usual only...
Nothing special with that...
Actually i'm wouldn't write blogger...
I just learn from my frenz..
I thanks to her bcuz she teach me more thing that i don't know...
Thank to her again and again....
Gamsahamida, chingu!!!

I like my job now however it feel difficult or easy
It wouldn't be complain my job...
It feel great when i got a this job....
u know...
Lolz....Lolz...